New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lingling

Female (27) looking for Female Imus, Ilocos Sur, Philippines

5'1, curly hair,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownMountain bike
I preferTrike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideMountain

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Cling
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?No breed
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyAnykind
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Chichay
What breed is your dog?No breed
How old is your dog?2years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnykid
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

Body ArtBelly button ring

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsAbout health
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesTrue to life movies
Music typesIndustrial, Dance
Favorite artistsReligious songs
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Religious, Science
Favorite booksGifted hands
By Ben Carson
Idea of funDepends
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryExplore

Views

Goal in lifeHave licensed, happy family, adventures,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAlwsys understand my behavior, accepts me of who am I,
On the first dateAsking more about his background

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Shooting, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamWarriors team basketball
Favorite college teamBall State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga