New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to be (1+1)+1=1

I'm an active member of my church, I support and promote Deaf Ministries and Special Needs Ministries and mental health.

I've been told that I am a caring, supportive, friendly person. I consider myself to be a romantic, passionate person, very loyal to the person I'm with.

I may not be able to read your message in the near future so find me on social media

I don't have a full membership but you can find me on facebook if you look for my name and the location.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?East Kilbride Seventh-day Adventist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleTraining Provider

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAny good crime drama or a good documentary
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesChildren of a Lesser god, God is not Dead,
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDepends if the music is good, not really a specific artist
Reading selectionReference, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksAny on Sign Language
Idea of funGoing for a walk, meeting friends, explore new places
HobbiesLearning, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParashut jump, scuba diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo grow in Christ, work for Him in the Deaf Ministries and Special Needs Ministries full time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAbove all God fearing, active in Church

Caring, friendly, romantic, loyal, not afraid to give and receive affection.
Between 45 and 52 years old, not taller than 5'2
On the first datedepending how much we have talked and found out about each other, we could go for a meal and a walk.