New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Daughter of God

Female (41) looking for Male Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States

I’m a loving patient kind woman who enjoys to laugh and have fun but also knows when to be serious. I love to travel and I enjoy spending time with loved ones, learning new things, being out in nature taking walks, sitting in the moonlight looking at the stars, and cooking (when I have time) but most of all I love the Lord and hope to find someone who I can connect with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Oakland’s Park

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleClinical Performance Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsI don’t really have a favorite TV show(s)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAction Comedy and Romance
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsKirk Franklin, Gaithers, Toby Keith
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksI don’t read a lot of books
Idea of funJust hanging out with someone I enjoy spending time with- cooking together, watching a movie, traveling somewhere
HobbiesFamily, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFishing- I’ve never fished before, going to a place to paint a painting with someone, taking a pottery class- would be cool

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeContinue to strive and be who God wants me to be and make it to heaven!!

Continue to move up on the professional ladder

Would love to retire early to travel and help others more

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who loves the Lord foremost!! A kind loving man who knows how to respect and treat a woman. Who is enjoys to travel, laugh, spend time with family and loved ones, and who doesn’t mind helping out around the house. Who is compassionate, romantic, and will love me like Christ loves the church.
On the first dateMeet at a nice restaurant and have an enjoyable meal talking and getting to know each other. Taking a walk afterwards. Doing something that will not require us to be quite like going to the movies because I think it’s important to have a good conversation on the first date.