New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Holistic Practitioner

Female (62) looking for Male Lompoc, California, United States

I have a strong desire to live my life in accordance with God's word. I am honest, compassionate, friendly, loving, affectionate, and healthy.
Beside English, I speak Romanian and Serbian.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleND, MH, MT, MLD, Raw Food Educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Music typesClassical, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a conservative born again Adventist man. Someone who lives or wants to live in the country and have a healthy lifestyle similar to mine.