New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I press toward the mark for the prize of the high calling of God in Christ Jesus. philippians 3:14

Female (30) looking for Male Abejorral, , Colombia

I am a happy person, I love to laugh, I like to spend time with Jesus,I love working for the Lord in the church and outside of it, to read, sing, camp, travel, spend time with family and friends, I love to cook, I consider myself an affectionate woman; I love and admire nature because I find great lessons in it. I am not perfect but at the hand of God I try to correct my mistakes every day, I like to enjoy the simple things of this life like watching a movie, riding a bicycle,watching a football match.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageColombian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleteacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI do not have favorite TV shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI do not have favorite movie.
Music typesClassical, Ambient, Gospel
Favorite artiststhe hoppers, William Murphy, VaShawn Mitchell and others.
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science
Favorite booksthe Bible.
Idea of funI like to have fun in every moment with the simple and beautiful things of this life.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI dont know

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be happy every day, to help others and to walk one day with Jesus in the kingdom of heaven.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am not looking for a perfect man because I know that there is not, but I am looking for a man who has God in the first place in his life and his goal is to reach the kingdom of heaven, a man who likes to have fun also of the simple things of life.
On the first datepray, I would like to talk a little more about our lives and eat something tasty.