New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my ADAM

Female (39) looking for Male Kabankalan, National Capital Region, Philippines

I'm very sweet, loving, kind and thoughtful too. Very congenial and loves the company of friends who are spiritually in depth. I love spending time, teaching and educating children not just because it is my profession; but because it is my calling.

As a teacher, my advocacy is not just to educate within the four corners of the classroom in order for pupils to become better citizens of the community and the country as well; but to educate them to become citizens of Heaven. In line with this, I stand to bring back the old good values that our present generation has forgotten.
I believe that I maybe alone standing for my own cause but with God's help, I know I can make a difference to even just one life, and that matters a lot before the Great Master Teacher.

When alone, I love to read the Bible and some SDA books written by Ellen G. White and, other inspirational and personality development books.

I am not here looking for someone who is perfect; but for someone who is imperfect; yet complements my personality and my spiritual side.

Thank you for reading my profile. God bless!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesWar Room, Courageous, Fireproof
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksSteps to Christ
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryPlaying Violin

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo follow Jesus daily

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness