New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jesus is the Centre of my life

Single Adventist who loves the Lord and would love someone to share my christian walk with. My country of birth is Jamaica however i have embrace.
I love to go for walks, exercise, travel, spending quality time with family (both near & far, Thank God for technology), Reading the Bible, exploring Ellen G whites and help others when ever the Lord bids me to

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBritish
BuildVoluptuous
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Job TitleVolunteer Charity Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsHelen Baylor
Accapella
Brooklyn Tabernacle and Tasha Cobbs
Favorite booksGreat Contraversy
Idea of funspending time with family talking over a good meal
HobbiesReading, Learning, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryspending time with family - reading the bible, travelling and eating good vegan/vegetarian food