New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young at Heart

Chatty, Friendly, Excellent Listener ( When you can get a word in...L.O.L ) Enjoy Outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDon't own a bike at the moment
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Seventh Day Adventist

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onPlayStation, xBox

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionInstructional, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Technical
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funWait and See
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAchieve everything the Lord asks of me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust (Most importantly). Friendly, Understanding, non-judgemental.
On the first dateLet me know what you would like to do, as long as it's legal....lol

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Racquetball, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamLiverpool F.C.
Favorite college teamNone