New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MissMedicine

Female (25) looking for Female Silang, Quezon, Philippines

I have nothing to offer but my encouragements, prayers and support to you as a sister and friend as you embark on a journey of knowing Christ in this life and be the person God wants you to be.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleI'm a registered Medical Technologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsRight now I prefer to read books and do active recreational activities than sit and watch tv.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesA lot. Ask me.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Soul
Favorite artistsA lot. Just ask me. I love singing and i'm one of those disney-fanatics, so i really love musicals.
Reading selectionHealth, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksA lot. Just ask. :)
Idea of funAnything done from planned to spontaneous. Just don't take me to theater houses please.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryExtreme activities like sky-diving and skiing. Things that you can't find in the Philippines.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo become a channel of God's great love to the people around me. To live for Christ and for Christ alone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who has firm principles when it comes to life. A man who loves God more than me, a man with great discipline and a strong will to do God's will and give Him glory. A man who can lead a home and be a spiritual leader to my children. A man who knows what he wants to do with his life, not being so lazy and irresponsible. A man who loves, respect and honor his family especially his mother.
On the first dateI actually have no idea. I've never been to one.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga